The Fletcher School: Orientation 2014-2015

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

The Fletcher School
Tufts University
160 Packard Avenue
Medford, MA 02155 U.S.
Phone: +1 (617) 627-3700


Office of Student Affairs
     
Mary Dulatre
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
mary.dulatre@tufts.edu (617) 627-5997  C403B
Office of Admissions & Financial Aid FletcherAdmissions@tufts.edu (617) 627-3040 G213
Laurie A. Hurley
Director
laurie.hurley@tufts.edu (617) 627-2410 G213E
Jessica Daniels
Associate Director
jessica.daniels@tufts.edu (617) 627-8699 G213B
Kristen Zecchi
Associate Director
kristen.zecchi@tufts.edu (617) 627-3240 C404A
Liz Wagoner
Associate Director
liz.wagoner@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4554
 
Daniel Birdsall
Associate Director
daniel.birdsall@tufts.edu
(617) 627-5665
 
Christine Richardson
Admissions Coordinator
christine.richardson@tufts.edu
(617) 627-5450
 
Theresa Tomic
Staff Assistant
therea.tomic@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3040
 
Office of the Registrar FletcherRegistrar@tufts.edu (617) 627-3055 G212
Nora Moser McMillan
Registrar and Manager of Student Academic Programs
nora.moser@tufts.edu (617) 627-2405 G212
Ann Marie Decembrele
Associate Registrar
ann.decembrele@tufts.edu (617) 627-3055 G212B
Reiko Morris
Assistant Registrar and International Student Advisor
reiko.morris@tufts.edu (617) 627-3055 G212F
Samantha Cornebise
Assistant to the Registrar
samantha.cornebise@tufts.edu (617) 627-3055  G212