Members of The Fletcher School faculty who are involved with the Murrow Center include:

  • Shawn R. O'Donnell
    Adjunct Associate Professor
  • Carolyn Gideon
    Assistant Professor of International Communications and Technology Policy
  • Alan Henrikson
    Associate Professor of Diplomatic History
  • Bernard Simonin
    Associate Professor of Marketing and International Business
  • Crocker Snow
    Adjunct Instructor
  • William A. Rugh
    The Edward R. Murrow Visiting Professor of Public Diplomacy