The Hitachi Center for Technology and International Affairs




Executive Board

Associated Faculty

A number of members of The Fletcher School’s faculty are engaged in activities relating to technology, economic integration, and their role in international relations.

Prof. Jenny Aker

Prof. Steven Block

Prof. Jonathan Brookfield

Prof. Kelly Sims Gallagher

Prof. Carolyn Gideon

Prof. Donald Gonson

Prof. Partha Ghosh

Prof. Andrew Hess

Prof. Laurent Jacque

Prof. Michael Klein

Prof. Carsten Kowalczyk

Prof. William Martel

Prof. William Moomaw

Prof. Joel Trachtman



Prof. Christiaan Hogendorn, Faculty Fellow

Ashirul Amin - Doctoral Fellow