Admitted Student Gatherings Around the World

Fletcher alumni around the world are pleased to attend gatherings for admitted students in their home cities. These events are an excellent opportunity to learn more about the school, curriculum, student life, and career opportunities directly from the alums themselves. Depending on the number of admitted students and alumni the location, these events range from casual, small gatherings to larger receptions to local alumni club event. Please feel free to attend events in your own city, or any place you happen to be visiting at the time. 

New event locations and details will be posting in the coming weeks, so please check back for more information. 


Austin, TX
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Fletcher Alumni Club event featuring Dean Stavridis
View details and RSVP by March 10

Tel Aviv, Israel
Saturday, March 21, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 20

New York, NY

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 20

Mumbai, India
Thursday, March 26, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 24

Washington, DC
Thursday, March 26, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 23

Chicago, IL

Monday, March 30, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 27

New Delhi, India
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 27

Shanghai, China
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 27

Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 24

Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
View details and RSVP by March 31

Honolulu, HI
Friday, April 3, 2015
View details and RSVP by April 1
 
Singapore
Saturday, April 4, 2015
View details and RSVP by April 1

Seoul, South Korea
Monday, April 6
View details and RSVP by April 1

Dhaka, Bangladesh
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
View details and RSVP by April 6

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
View details and RSVP by April 6

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thursday, April 9, 2015
View details and RSVP by April 6

Bangkok, Thailand

Thursday, April 9, 2015
Details forthcoming

Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday, April 9, 2015
View details and RSVP by April 3

Taipei, Taiwan
Thursday, April 9, 2015
View details and RSVP by April 6

Additional cities:

Nairobi, Kenya