Contact Us

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
The Fletcher School
Tufts University
160 Packard Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3040
FletcherAdmissions@tufts.edu


Online Office Hours
Each Wednesday, members of the Admissions staff will be available from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. EST to answer any questions you may have. Please click here to connect with our community.

 

Laurie Hurley
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Laurie.Hurley@tufts.edu 

Jessica Daniels
Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Jessica.Daniels@tufts.edu

Kristen Zecchi
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid (MIB Program)
Kristen.Zecchi@tufts.edu

Dan Birdsall
Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Daniel.Birdsall@tufts.edu

Liz Wagoner
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
liz.wagoner@tufts.edu

Katherine Sadowski
Admissions Coordinator
Katherine.Sadowski@tufts.edu 

Christine Richardson
Admissions Staff Assistant
Christine.Richardson@tufts.edu