Kelly Sims Gallagher ImageKelly Sims Gallagher , Center Director
Director: Energy, Climate, and Innovation
Professor of Energy & Environmental Policy

Jenny AkerJenny Aker, CIERP Interim Director, 2014-15
Director: Sustainable Development Economics
Assistant Professor of Development Economics
Email: jenny.aker@tufts.edu

Ujjayant ChakravortyUjjayant Chakravorty
Professor of Economics, Tufts University. On leave fall 2015 working with Resources for the Future in Washington DC
Email: ujjayant.chakravorty@tufts.edu

Avery Cohn
Director: Agriculture, Forests and Biodiversity Program
Assistant Professor of Environment and Resource Policy
Email: avery.cohn@tufts.edu

Kelsey JackB. Kelsey Jack
Assistant Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: kelsey.jack@tufts.edu


Sulmaan Khan fletcherSulmaan Khan, The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Director, Water and Oceans Program
Assistant Professor of Chinese Foreign Relations, on leave fall 2015 researching the history of Sino-Japanese relations with support from CFR. Email: sulmaan.khan@tufts.edu

Gilbert Metcalf TuftsGilbert E. Metcalf
Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: gilbert.metcalf@tufts.edu

Shinsuke TanakaShinsuke Tanaka
Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: shinsuke.tanaka@tufts.edu