Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
The Fletcher School
Tufts University
160 Packard Ave.
Medford, MA 02155-7082
Office Fax: +1.617.627.3659
Office E-mail: fletcheralum@tufts.edu


Kathy Bobick
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1.617.627.4573
E-mail: kathleen.bobick@tufts.edu

Caroline Caldwell
Assistant Director, Reunion Programs
Phone: +1.617.627.2372
E-mail: caroline.caldwell@tufts.edu

Kristen Curran
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Stewardship
Phone: +1.617.627.4285
E-mail: kristen.curran@tufts.edu

Tara DiDomenico
Assistant Director, The Fletcher Fund
Phone: +1.617.627.4833
E-mail: tara.didomenico@tufts.edu

Holly Kalinski
Coordinator, Alumni Relations and Stewardship 
Phone: +1.617.627.3086
E-mail: holly.kalinski@tufts.edu

Georgia Koumoundouros
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: +1.617.627.6082
E-mail: georgia.koumoundouros@tufts.edu

Jennifer Weingarden Lowrey
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: +1.617.627.2720
E-mail: jennifer.weingarden_lowrey@tufts.edu

Bronwyn McCarty
Director, The Fletcher Fund
Phone: +1.617.627.5441
E-mail: bronwyn.mccarty@tufts.edu

Robert Sherburne
Associate Director of Development
Phone: +1.617.627.2721
E-mail: robert.sherburne@tufts.edu

Cynthia Weymouth
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1.617.627.5440
E-mail: cynthia.weymouth@tufts.edu

Connect

Alumni Social Media Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Follow us on Twitter