Alumni Club Contacts

United States
Fletcher Club Contacts
 Arizona

Morgan Lerette, F13

morgan.lerette@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

BOSTON

Addie Chamberlain, F08

Mike O'Dougherty, F87

fletcherboston@gmail.com

California

Los Angeles

Grant Hosford, F97

ghosford@gmail.com

San Diego

Geoffrey Pack, F89

jmjmpack@aol.com

San Francisco

Meredith Ludlow, F03

meredithludlow@yahoo.com

 

New York

NYC & TRI-STATE AREA

fletcherclubnewyork@gmail.com

fletchernyc.org

Colorado

Nathan Monash, F02

nmonash@anglogoldashantina.com

OREGON

PORTLAND

Kristen Rainey, F06

rainey@alumni.princeton.edu

 

District of Colombia

Raymond Linsenmayer, F01

info@fletcherclubofdc.org

www.fletcherclubofdc.org

PENNSYLVANIA

PHILADELPHIA

Tommy Heanue, F90

thenu73@gmail.com

PITTSBURGH

Tom Etzel, F11

etzelcpa@comcast.net

Elisabet Dennehy, F89, F90

erodriguezd@comcast.net

Florida

Miami

Saba Haq, F09

saba.i.haq@gmail.com

Stephanie Hanford-Hess, F04

stephaniehanford@yahoo.com

TEXAS

HOUSTON

Mark Fisher, F05

fisher.jmark@gmail.com

Georgia

Atlanta

Tim Holly, F79

ceo@redalertgroup.com

Washington

seattle

Julie Bennion, F01

Brianna Dieter, F13

seattle_fletcher@gmail.com

 Hawaii

Gregg Nakano, F01

gmnakano@gmail.com


illinois

Chicago

Needs New Leadership

 

Afghanistan*
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kabul

Ted Achilles, F62

tedachilles@gmail.com

Marta Mendes, F09

marta.abrantes.mendes@gmail.com

Argentina
Fletcher Club Contacts

Buenos Aires

Luis Rosales, F98

lrosal@hotmail.com

Armenia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Armenia

Arusyak Mirzakhanyan, F04

arousiakm@yahoo.com

Australia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Australia

Melissa Conley Tyler, F96

m.conleytyler@gmail.com

Austria
Fletcher Club Contacts

Austria

Rainer Staub, F96

rstaub@nextra.at

Jonathan Tirone, F00

jtirone@gmail.com

Bangladesh
Fletcher Club Contacts

Dhaka

Sarwar Sultana, F98

sarwar_sultana@hotmail.com

Belgium
Fletcher Club Contacts

Brussels

Katrina Destree, F95

kdestree@gmail.com

Bosnia and Herzegovinia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Sarajevo

Haris Mesinovic, F00

harismesinovic@hotmail.com

Brazil
Fletcher Club Contacts

São Paulo

Paulo Bilyk, F92

pbilyk@riobravo.com.br

Alberto Pfeifer, F02

pfeifer@ceal-int.org

Bulgaria
Fletcher Club Contacts

Bulgaria

Nadja Milanova, F12

nadia.milanova@skynet.be

Radka Betcheva, F11

radka.betcheva@alumni.tufts.edu

Cambodia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Phnom penh

Sarah Sitts, F09

sarah.sitts@gmail.com

Chile
Fletcher Club Contacts

Chile

Andres Montero, F85

amontero@intertrust.cl

German Olave, F97

germanolave@gmail.com

China
Fletcher Club Contacts

Beijing

Stephane Grand, F98

sjgrand@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Dorothy Chan, F03

dmychan@yahoo.com

Alicia Eastman, F04

alicia@apcinvestors.com

Shanghai

Bryan Stewart, F07

bryanastewart@gmail.com


Sara Yun, F04

ssyunx@gmail.com


Colombia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Colombia

Stella Cuevas, F95

stcuevas@ymail.com

Costa Rica
Fletcher Club Contacts

Costa Rica

Mariano Batalla, F11

batalla@alumni.tufts.edu

Ecuador
Fletcher Club Contacts

Quito

Genevieve Abraham, F11

genevieve.abraham@gmail.com

England
Fletcher Club Contacts

London

Tannaz Banisadre, F06

fletcherclublondon@gmail.com

Finland

Helsinki

Ilena Patti, F01

pattiic@state.gov


France
Fletcher Club Contacts
Germany
Fletcher Club Contacts

BERLIN

Paul Maidowski, F13

paulmaidowski@googlemail.com

Tihomir Tsenkulovski, F09

ttsenkulovski@gmail.com


Greece
Fletcher Club Contacts

Greece

Thomas Varvitsiotis, F99

tv@vando.gr
 

Gregory Dimitriadis, F06

gregory@alumni.tufts.edu

Hungary
Fletcher Club Contacts

Budapest

Anita Orban, F01

orban_anita@yahoo.com

India
Fletcher Club Contacts

Delhi

John Floretta, F11

john.floretta@ifmr.ac.in

Mumbai

Vikram Chhatwal, F01

vikramchhatwal@gmail.com

Iraq
Fletcher Club Contacts

Baghdad

Needs new leadership

Israel
Fletcher Club Contacts

Jerusalem

Jordan Herzberg, F98

jordan@herzbergmanagement.com

Cecilia Sibony, F13

cecisibony@gmail.com

Japan
Fletcher Club Contacts

Tokyo

Mariko Noda, F90

mlh11461@nifty.com

Kenya
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kenya

Anne Angwenyi, F02

anne_angwenyi@alumni.tufts.edu

Stella Ngumuta, F07

stella.ngumuta@alumni.tufts.edu

Kosovo
Fletcher Club Contacts

Needs new leadership

Lebanon
Fletcher Club Contacts

Lebanon

Mindy Burrell, F98

mcburrell@hotmail.com

Malaysia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Malaysia

Shahryn Azmi, F86

Shahryn.azmi@gmail.com

Mexico
Fletcher Club Contacts

Mexico City

Gustavo Aceves Rivera, F12

gustavo.aceves@ritch.com.mx

Enrique Alanis, F12

enriqueraul.alanisd@cemex.com

Morocco
Fletcher Club Contacts

Needs new leadership

Nepal
Fletcher Club Contacts

Nepal

Ram Thapaliya, F02

ram_thapaliya@yahoo.com

Saurav Thapa, F10

sauravjthapabds@gmail.com

Netherlands
Fletcher Club Contacts

Netherlands

Jennifer Croft, F99

jcroft2@gmail.com

Pakistan
Fletcher Club Contacts

islamabad

Mumtaz Baloch, F13

mumtaz@mfapk.org

Philippines
Fletcher Club Contacts

Philippines

Catherine Hartigan-Go, F92

cathartigango@hotmail.com

Poland
Fletcher Club Contacts

Warsaw

Nicolas Fierens Gevaert, F09

nfierens@hotmail.com

Romania
Fletcher Club Contacts

Romania

Sinziana Frangeti, F07

sinzianaf@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Saudi Arabia

Jamil Al Dandany, F87

jamil.dandany@aramco.com

Singapore
Fletcher Club Contacts

Singapore

Kim Odhner, F03

kodhner@alumni.tufts.edu

South Africa
Fletcher Club Contacts

South Africa

Jacques Roussellier, F01

jacques_roussellier@alumni.tufts.edu

South Korea
Fletcher Club Contacts

Seoul

Sukhee Han, F94

shan65@yonsei.ac.kr

Switzerland
Fletcher Club Contacts

Zurich

Lisa Levasseur Berlinger, F95

lisa.levasseurberlinger@bluewin.ch

Susan Shin, F05
soozshin@gmail.com


Taiwan
Fletcher Club Contacts

Taiwan

Ted I, F64

ted@icf.com.tw

Thailand
Fletcher Club Contacts

Bangkok

Ekachai Chainuvati, F03

ekachai@siam.edu

Turkey
Fletcher Club Contacts

Turkey

Nesli Tombul, F12

    nesli.tombul@gmail.com

Uganda
Fletcher Club Contacts

Uganda

Hilda Birungi, F02

hildah.birungi@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates
Fletcher Club Contacts

Dubai

Paul Bagatelas, F87

Christine Lauper Bagatelas, F87

bag@eim.ae

Vietnam
Fletcher Club Contacts

Vietnam

Viviane Chao, F02

vivianechao@gmail.com

Fletcher Alumni of Color Association
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kelly Smith, F03

kellymillersmith@gmail.com

Fletcher Womens Network
Fletcher Club Contacts

Marcia Greenberg, F91

megreenberg@hotmail.com

Boston

New York

San Francisco

Washington, D.C.

London

Rome*

* Change or addition since the last edition of Fletcher News